School Information

Principal/Vice Principal

Michelle Mosbeck, Principal

Anne Carradice, Vice Principal
 
Staff Listing

Principal: Michelle Mosbeck (michelle.mosbeck@rrdsb.com)
Vice Principal: Anne Carradice (anne.carradice@rrdsb.com)

Secretary: Madeline Hartnell (madeline.hartnell@rrdsb.com)

Teaching Staff:

Gr 7/8 - Michelle Van Beek
michelle.vanbeek@rrdsb.com

Gr 6/7 - Bev Arpin
beverly.arpin@rrdsb.com

Gr 4/5 - Nicole Clarke
nicole.clarke@rrdsb.com

Gr. 2/3 - Chelsea Maydo
chelsea.miller@rrdsb.com

Gr 1/2 - Melissa Nordin/SarahMcInerney
melissa.nordin@rrdsb.com
sarah.mcinerney@rrdsb.com

Kindergarten - Melissa Jenson/Gabe Langlais
melissa.jensen@rrdsb.com
gabrielle.langlais@rrdsb.com

Reading Intervention - Melissa Nordin
melissa.nordin@rrdsb.com

Special Education - Bev Arpin
beverly.arpin@rrdsb.com

Counselor - Selene LeBlanc
Selene.LeBlanc@krrcfs.ca

Autism Support Worker - Marlee Zappitelli 
marlee.zappitelli@rrdsb.com

Speech Language Worker - Mary Croswell
mary.croswell@rrdsb.com

French/Prep - Penny Hutton
penny.hutton@rrdsb.com

Educational Assistants:
Sherri Kreger, Pam Pearson, Deany Ewald, Angela Barragan(Librarian), Heather Anderson

Caretakers :
Alan Wolanicki, Clint Jenson, Claudette Scott

Bus Drivers :
Dawn Drennan, Bob Johnson, Maury Nielson, Murray McDonald,  Shelly McDonald